Another thought

(..powerful when spoken..I encourage you to read this aloud..enjoi.)

My life is a thought, a thought to continue

I’ve yet to find the beginning and the end is far from near

I’m looking down and every wicked desire I have ever wanted has become mine,

in just this instant, in just this time

I’m looking up.

I’m finally looking up.

My life is a thought,

in thought,

made up of my thoughts that I’ve believed

Mixed good with the bad,

and I’ve believed in my bad far more than I’ve known my light

Open a mind

and that life’s design

to renewed views, loves and truths

Shift thought,

Shift schema,

Shift minds,

change time.

Thoughts?

