Sweater love ♥♥♥

I absolutely have an intense love for thick-knitted sweaters. In fact, I can’t even count how many I’ve added to the collection with each raid of my mom’s closet. *just love ’em*

Anywho, I thought I’d pair up one of my favorite white sweaters with matching white pants (stark white and cream color combos scare me) and accessorize the outfit in a few different ways to show how versatile any look can be; spark your creativity.

As I’ve said in previous posts, there is something about white on my skin that is irresistible to me… I can’t be the only one??? Maybe it’s the contrast between the starkness of white and the warmth of my skin tone. Je ne sais pas mais je l’adore.

The freshness of an all-white look begged to be paired with something contrasting to add mad interest to the entire look; I love to play with texture, levels and color and white provides a perfect canvas.

Check out the look and spread some love!!

Kanu

Here's to mixing red and green sans the Christmas look!

Here’s to mixing red and green sans the Christmas look!

Cold pose!brrr

Photography: Adams Bangurah (ignore his midget shadow hehe)

Vintage sweater, pants by INC, shoes by Michael Antonio, vintage green bag by Dooney and Bourke, red jacket by London Fog, gray trench by Espirit, shades by Versace

Thoughts?

